## Online Refresher Course on "Medical Jurisprudence" for Judicial Magistrates/Metropolitan Magistrates on 13/03/2023 & 14/03/2023 [P-180/2022-23]

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Souvik Ghosh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
2	Suryatapa Mitter	Metropolitan Magistrate, 21st Court, Calcutta
3	Tanumoy Karmakar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10th Court, Calcutta
4	Arka Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Maldah
5	Padmaja Kabir	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Purulia
6	Madhurima Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar Jhargram
7	Pema Yangdu Sherpa	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar, Kalimpong
8	Shailja Shanker Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
9	Ananya Das Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
10	Shri Masud Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
11	Smt. Nilanjana Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
12	Shri Indranil Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
13	Shri Sourav Guria	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Bankura
14	Uttam Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
15	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
16	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
17	Tapas Laha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
18	Sumita Deb Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
19	Sumitava Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
20	Suman Das	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
21	Stotri Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
22	Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
23	Souvik Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
24	Sourav Das	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Pgs.
25	Sourab Subba	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Dinhata, Coochbehar
26	Ruth Priya Khaiba	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
27	Ruby Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
28	Pushpendu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
29	Prantik Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
30	Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
31	Najmus Sahar	Judicial Magistrate, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
32	Mollah Mahatab Hossain	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
33	Mallika Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
34	Debarati Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
35	Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
36	Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
37	Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
38	Arpita Hira	Judicial Magistrate, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
39	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
40	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum